Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Henley Hockey Club

View
AGM
AGM Wednesday 22 August 2018 Read more »
Sponsored Content,
Book your OPRO mouth guard day!

Book your OPRO mouth guard day!

Pitchero has teamed up with OPRO to offer a FREE Dental visit service for Pitchero clubs, giving all players the opportunity to have a Custom-Fit mouthguard made by the experts.

Match Centre,
Tue 24 Jul, 20:00
Reading Tourists
6
3
Henley Hockey Club
Match Centre,
Tue 22 May, 20:05
Maidenhead 1s
5
3
Henley Hockey Club
Match Centre,
Thu 12 Jul, 20:05
South Berks 1s
4
4
Henley Hockey Club
Match Centre,
Wed 4 Jul, 18:45
Henley Hockey Club
3
1
South Berks 2s
Match Centre,
Wed 27 Jun, 18:45
Henley Hockey Club
6
2
Sonning 1s
Match Centre,
Tue 19 Jun, 18:45
Reading Tourists
3
4
Henley Hockey Club
Match Centre,
Tue 12 Jun, 18:45
Reading 3s
5
2
Henley Hockey Club
Match Centre,
Tue 29 May, 19:30
GB Ladies
2
4
Henley Hockey Club
Match Centre,
Tue 5 Jun, 20:05
Henley Hockey Club
6
2
Newbury & Thatcham 1s

Events

  • Club Sponsor

    Physiolistic
  • Colts Sponsor

    Invesco Perpetual
Sat 1 Sep
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Men's 1s Fareham
Friendly 13:30
Thu 6 Sep
h
Ladies 1s TBC
Friendly 19:30
Sat 8 Sep
a
Ladies 1s Marlow
Friendly 11:45
a
Men's 1s Marlow
Friendly 13:30
Tue 24 Jul
a
Men's Summer League Reading Tourists
Friendly 6 – 3
L
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors