Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Henley Hockey Club

View

Men's 5s - The team

Ian Rechner

Midfield
W 3 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for: Men's 3s , Men's 4s , Men's Vets
All appearances (10)
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 16:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 16:30
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 11:45
h
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 16:30
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '55 )
Sat 9 Dec, 11:45
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 20 Jan, 16:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '15 )
Sat 27 Jan, 16:30
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 16:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors