Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Henley Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

February 2017

Sun 26 Feb, 13:00, League
Henley Miss Out in Thriller

Henley Miss Out in Thriller

1 year ago

By Caz Shaw

Henley U14 Boys in 2-1 defeat against Reading

January 2017

Sun 8 Jan, 00:00, League
Narrow defeat to Oxford Hawks for U14 Boys

Narrow defeat to Oxford Hawks for U14 Boys

1 year ago

By Caz Shaw

Fielder and McAllister on target but a wet defeat for Henley

Sun 22 Jan, 12:15, League
U14 Boys lose out in final seconds

U14 Boys lose out in final seconds

1 year ago

By Caz Shaw

Disappointment at Maidenhead in 2-1 defeat

December 2016

Sun 11 Dec, 12:30, League
Henley U14 Boys Beat Phoenix

Henley U14 Boys Beat Phoenix

1 year ago

By Caz Shaw

2 goals apiece for Fielder and Philips

November 2016

Sun 13 Nov, 00:00, League
Reading beat Henley in local derby

Reading beat Henley in local derby

1 year ago

By Caz Shaw

Goals but not enough of them for Henley

Sun 6 Nov, 12:30, League
Henley U14 Boys in Goal Scoring Rush

Henley U14 Boys in Goal Scoring Rush

1 year ago

By Caz Shaw

3 goals in a well earned victory against Oxford

October 2016

Sun 30 Oct, 11:30, League
U14 Boys unable to find the back of the net

U14 Boys unable to find the back of the net

1 year ago

By Caz Shaw

5-0 defeat but this development team is much improved

Sun 16 Oct, 11:30, League
Clinical goal scoring for first win of the season

Clinical goal scoring for first win of the season

1 year ago

By Caz Shaw

Development team steps up a notch to deliver a convincing win

Sun 2 Oct, 00:00, League
U14 Boys in close encounter with Phoenix

U14 Boys in close encounter with Phoenix

1 year ago

By Caz Shaw

2-1 defeat for Henley but a promising start for this development team

Fixtures
Sat 1 Sep
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Men's 1s Fareham
Friendly 13:30
Thu 6 Sep
h
Ladies 1s TBC
Friendly 19:30
Sat 8 Sep
a
Ladies 1s Marlow
Friendly 11:45
a
Men's 1s Marlow
Friendly 13:30

Affiliations

Club sponsors