Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Henley Hockey Club

View

South Clubs' Women's Hockey League News

Reading Hockey Club RHC AGM Notice

22 May 2018 19:30

Marlow Hockey Club Young Leaders Wanted

Wednesdays 4-5.30pm, Summer Sessions

Reading Hockey Club Colts U14 - U18 Nominations

So many to choose from.....Good Luck to everyone.

Reading Hockey Club Colts U8 to U12 Winners

The next Generation...

Reading Hockey Club Vets Season Report

Mixed Results !

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club Sussex Cup triumphs for BHHC

Victories for Mens 4s and Vets, Women's 1s into final

Match Reports

Marlow Hockey Club

Marlow 1s vs Hampstead and Westminster 3s

Can the ladies complete their winning run?

Marlow 1s vs Sonning 1s

Marlow headed to Sonning lane

Marlow 1s vs Eastcote 1s

Marlow travel to Eastcote and hope to keep their unbeaten run alive...

Results
Sat 24 Mar
Hampstead and Westminster Ladies' 3s vs Henley Ladies 1s
League 1 – 3
Sat 17 Mar
Henley Ladies 1s vs Eastcote Ladies' 1s
League 2 – 1
Thu 15 Mar
Henley Ladies 1s vs Reading Ladies 3s
League 4 – 3
Sat 10 Mar
West Hampstead Ladies' 1s vs Henley Ladies 1s
League 1 – 4
Sat 24 Feb
Wycombe Ladies 1s vs Henley Ladies 1s
League 3 – 2
Sat 10 Feb
Henley Ladies 1s vs Oxford Ladies 1s
League 2 – 1
Sat 3 Feb
Oxford Hawks Ladies 2s vs Henley Ladies 1s
League 2 – 3
Sat 27 Jan
Henley Ladies 1s vs Marlow Ladies 1s
League 1 – 0
Sat 20 Jan
Sonning Ladies 1s vs Henley Ladies 1s
League 0 – 2
Sat 13 Jan
Milton Keynes Ladies 1s vs Henley Ladies 1s
League 3 – 3
Sat 16 Dec
Henley Ladies 1s vs Southgate Ladies' 2s
League 3 – 2
Sat 9 Dec
Sonning Ladies 1s vs Reading Ladies 3s
League 1 – 3

Affiliations

Club sponsors